July 1, 2010

It's Here

IT'S HERE .... The Brand New catalog !!!
You can begin ordering from the new catalog at
12:00 noon today ( Mountain time )
1:00pm (Central time)
2:00pm ( Eastern time )
11:00 am ( Pacific time )



  AFew items will not be available on July 1st for ordering : details below :

Watercolor Wonder Crayons: All Watercolor Wonder Crayons have been delayed due to a relocation of the supplier. These items are in production, however, and will be coming soon. ◦119802 - Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Subtles ◦119803 - Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Regals ◦119804 - Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Brights ◦119805 - Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Neutrals ◦120949 - Watercolor Wonder Crayons, New Color Kit

Punch Caddies: As noted on page 200 of the catalog, our Punch Caddy storage containers will be coming soon, but are unavailable for July 1. We will share more information with you on this product as it becomes available. ◦121053 - Punch Caddy S, M, L ◦121055 - Punch Caddy L ◦121056 - Punch Caddy XL ◦121054 - Punch Caddy Borders & Corners

Stampin' Pastels: Due to a development issue from the supplier, the new Stampin' Pastels have been delayed. They are, however, currently in production and will be coming very soon. ◦120962 - Stampin' Pastels ◦120963 - Stampin' Pastels, New In Color

Rub-Ons: We have experienced quality problems with our new Rub-Ons, and unfortunately these will not be available immediately. We are working on some potential solutions so that you may not experience much of a delay, but we will keep you updated on any changes in this situation. ◦119250 - Rub-Ons, Bday Party ◦119249 - Rub-Ons, Holly & Jolly ◦119975 - Rub-Ons, Vintage Type ◦118760 - Rub-Ons, Play Date 

No comments:

Post a Comment